Passer au contenu

Fever Reducer Natural Remedy Bio11, 300 granulés

Sale Sale
Original price $37.99
Original price $37.99 - Original price $37.99
Original price $37.99
Current price $28.72
$28.72 - $28.72
Current price $28.72
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices include taxes, but not other fees. This subscription auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by

Combinaison de sel cellulaire pour les fièvres, les frissons et les maux de tête, fonctionne pour les infections inflammatoires, aide à construire une immunité forte, sans danger pour les enfants et les adultes

Fièvre

Les biocombinaisons sont des minéraux de base qui sont utilisés dans la structure cellulaire. Ils sont utilisés depuis 200 ans comme un système autonome. Mais nous avons constaté qu’ils fonctionnent très bien avec les combinaisons homéopathiques, et les gens obtiennent des résultats BETTER, et les résultats FASTER.       

Ingrédients:

(Ferr Phos, Kali Mur, Kali Sulf, Nat Mur, Nat Sulf)6x Toutes sortes de fièvre, frissons, premiers stades de maladies inflammatoires. Dans les gonflements soudains rapides ; pneumonie, pleurs et autres affections inflammatoires qui tendent si suppuration.


COMMENT UTILISER CE PRODUIT:
Prenez 3-5 comprimés 3-4 fois par jour. Si vous pesez moins de 100 lb, utilisez une demi-dose ou prenez comme prescrit.

GARANTIE DE REMBOURSEMENT DE 110 %

 

 

Autres produits qui pourraient vous intéresser...

 

 

Tous nos produits ont une garantie de 110%. Si vous êtes malheureux pour une raison quelconque et nous ne le résolvons pas, Nous rembourserons 110% du prix d’achat original. Notre objectif est de vous aider et nous nous tenons derrière nos produits.

Fever Reducer Natural Remedy Bio11, 300 pellets

Save 12%
Original Price $27.99
Current Price $24.72

 Cell Salt Combination for Fevers, Chills & Headaches, Works for Inflammatory Infections, Helps Build Strong Immunity, Safe for Children & Adults

FEVER

Biocombinations are base minerals that are used in the cell structure. They've been used for 200 years as a stand-alone system. But we've found that they work very well with the Homeopathic combinations, and people get BETTER outcomes, and FASTER results.       

Composition:

(Ferr Phos, Kali Mur, Kali Sulf, Nat Mur, Nat Sulf)6x All kinds of fever, chills, initial stages of inflammatory diseases. In quick sudden swellings; pneumonia, Pleurisy and other inflammatory affections that tend so suppuration.

Dosage:

Take 3-5 tablets 3-4 times a day. If you weigh less 100lbs use half a dose or take as prescribed.

110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

 

 

Other Products you Might be Interested in...

 

 



All of our products have a 110% Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason and we do not resolve it, We will refund 110% of the original Purchase price. Our goal is to help you and we stand behind our products.